Play Fortune mirror

Protection of personal data, access to the site and achievements at any time

Play Fortune Mirror is one of the ways to bypass internet blocking. Because the ban in our country of online gambling clubs has become a problem for players. This fact prompted the developers to invent a way to play slot machines bypassing the blockage. As a result, the problem was solved with the help of special mirror sites. They completely copy the main page. Namely - design, interface, methods of protection, range of games and poker tables, bonus offers.

Promotion on the mirror site
Promotion on the mirror site

Instructions for switching to a mirror

Play Fortuna mirror has to be used if the resource is banned on the Internet. In addition, in case of system failures or attempts by hackers to steal user data. But the creators main site investigated all its weak points and improved the mirror sites of the gambling club. To make it safe to enter your personal account. Including, financial management during the game, participation in sweepstakes and tournaments, activation of bonuses and promotional codes.

The transition to Play Fortune mirror is necessary and happens under the following circumstances:

  1. If the user encounters technical problems on the main site, he will be automatically redirected to the working mirror.
  2. You need to download the mobile program and log in, then the connection to the mirror site should also happen automatically.
  3. Follow the working link to the mirror yourself. In addition, links can be received by e-mail by subscribing to the casino newsletter.

Play Fortune mirror - new options

The mirror of the site repeats in all details the external and internal content of the official portal of the gaming club. In addition, if the player is using a mirror, then:

  • it is still possible to play not only for deposits, but also for free;
  • all current promotions continue to work;
  • the site works stably;
  • players have round-the-clock access to the web resource;
  • the security of personal information is guaranteed;
  • guaranteed payments without delay.
Current tournament on the mirror
Current tournament on the mirror

If the player has previously registered on the official casino page, now he can go to the mirror and get into his profile. In this case, use your login details. If you don't have an account yet, you can go through the registration process directly on the mirror site. Continuous communication with the official website and access to your favorite slot machines, promotions, tournaments and sweepstakes can be obtained after creating a profile on Play Fortune Mirror!

Back to top button
English

Плей Фортуна зеркало

Защита личных данных, доступ к сайту и достижениям в любое время

Плей Фортуна зеркало — это один из способов миновать интернет-блокировки. Потому что запрет в нашей стране азартных онлайн-клубов стал проблемой для игроков. Этот факт побудил разработчиков к изобретению способа, как играть в автоматы в обход блокировки. В итоге проблему решили с помощью специальных зеркальных сайтов.  Они полностью копируют основную страницу. А именно — оформление, интерфейс, способы защиты, ассортимент игр и покерных столов, бонусных предложений.

Акция на зеркальном сайте
Акция на зеркальном сайте

Инструкция по переходу на зеркало

Плей Фортуна зеркало приходится использовать, если ресурс запретили в интернете. Помимо этого, при системных сбоях или попытках украсть взломщиками пользовательские данные. Но создатели главного сайта исследовали все его слабые места и усовершенствовали зеркальные сайты азартного клуба. Чтобы сделать безопасными вход в личный кабинет. В том числе, управление финансами во время игры, участие в розыгрышах и турнирах, активацию бонусов и промокодов.

Переход на Плей Фортуна зеркало необходим и случается при следующих обстоятельствах:

  1. Если пользователь столкнулся с техническими неполадками на главном сайте, то он автоматически будет перенаправлен на рабочее зеркало.
  2. Нужно скачать мобильную программу и выполнить вход, тогда подключение к зеркальному сайту тоже должно произойти автоматически.
  3. Самостоятельно пройти по рабочей ссылке на зеркало. К тому же ссылки можно получать на e-mail, подписавшись на рассылку сообщений от казино.

Плей Фортуна зеркало — новые опции

Зеркало сайта во всех подробностях повторяет внешнее и внутреннее наполнение официального портала игрового клуба. Кроме того, если игрок использует зеркало, то:

  • сохраняется возможность играть не только за депозиты, но и бесплатно;
  • продолжают работать все актуальные акции;
  • сайт работает стабильно;
  • игрокам доступен круглосуточный вход на веб-ресурс;
  • гарантируется безопасность личной информации;
  • обеспечены выплаты без задержек.
Актуальный турнир на зеркале
Актуальный турнир на зеркале

Если игрок уже ранее проходил регистрацию на официальной странице казино, то теперь он может перейти на зеркало и попасть в свой профиль. При этом использовать свои данные для входа. Если аккаунта еще нет, то пройти процесс регистрации можно прямо на зеркальном сайте. Непрерывную связь с официальным сайтом и доступ к любимым игровым автоматам, акциям, турнирам и розыгрышам можно получить, после создания профиля на Плей Фортуна зеркало!

Back to top button